Site Policy

  • AUCNET HK LIMITED (hereinafter called “ AUCNET HK”) owns and operates the website. By browsing, reading and using the Site you agree to this and the following terms of use. IF YOU DO NOT AGREE TO THESE TERMS OF USE, IMMEDIATELY STOP USING THE SITE.
  • Any rights and usage of the Site and information covered by the site are subject to Japanese Law.

Intellectual Property Rights such as Copyright and Trademark

Any trademarks, service marks and markings (including objects displayed which licenses are obtained by AUCNET HK) used or displayed on the Site are protected by international copyright, trademark and other intellectual property laws and regulations. Except as otherwise stated under these terms of use, any form of downloading, copying, recording, redistribution, retransmission or publication (whether by electrical, mechanical, photocopying or any other means) shall be prohibited without the written permission of AUCNET HK or the copyright owner.

Links

For linking to the Site, please read and act according to the following regulations and terms of use of the Site.

In addition, for the convenience of all customers, this Site offers links to other and partner sites. However, AUCNET HK shall not be responsible for information and contents displayed or used in any linked sites. Users shall be responsible for any responsibilities arose from usage of sites linked with this Site. AUCNET HK shall not be responsible for any problems and complaints on the handling of personal information of any other sites. Please understand the content sufficiently before usage.


For linking to the Site please note the following:

  • Linkage of any sites contradicting to the purport of our company may be rejected;
  • Links shall be made on objects used and displayed on the Site, but copying of any objects on the Site to any other sites shall be prohibited;
  • Construction of browser or frameworks around published material of the Site shall be prohibited;
  • Insinuating that AUCNET HK recommends sites or products of 3rd Party shall be prohibited;
  • False statements on connections with AUCNET HK shall be prohibited;
  • Displaying of false information on products or services introduced by AUCNET HK shall be prohibited;
  • There shall be no unpleasant, offensive or controversial contents involved.

Disclaimer

Although information is cautiously handled when published on the Site, our company does not guarantee accuracy, validity nor adaptability of updates of the published contents. In addition, AUCNET HK shall not be responsible for any damages caused (by any means) by inaccuracy of published material on the Site or downloaded data. Our company retains the right to interrupt or terminate operations of part, or all, contents of the Site, AUCNET HK shall not be liable for any damages caused by the action. Thank you for your understanding.

Jurisdiction

Interpretation and applicability of usage and terms of use of the site is subject to Japanese Law. In addition, any disputes on the usage of the Site shall be under the jurisdiction of Tokyo District Court.

Recommended Browser

When browsing the Site with following operation systems, please use recommended version or updated version web browsers. Any other web browsers may not properly display the Site.


Customers using Windows

  • Microsoft Internet Explorer 9.0 or above
  • Up-to-date version of Mozilla Firefox
  • Up-to-date version of Google Chrome

Customers using Mac

  • Safari 5.0 or above

About SSL

For enabling customers to safely enter personal information, the Site uses 128-bit encryption technology (Secure Socket Layer. Information entered will be encrypted on the customer’s device and deliver to registered computer through Internet.

网站政策

  • 本网站由AUCNET HK LIMITED(以下称为「AUCNET HK」)进行运营,顾客对本网站进行访问、浏览及使用即表示已阅读、理解并同意本网站条款。否则无法访问本网站。
  • 对本网站及本网站所涵盖的信息的解释及应用,均以日本法律为准。

有关版权、商标权等知识产权的规定

本网站使用及显示的商标、服务标志及商品标志等(包括AUCNET HK得到第三方许可而刊载的对象),均作为版权、商标权等的知识产权受到各国版权法、各种条约及其他法律保护。除本条款定义情形外,未经AUCNET HK或知识产权拥有者的事前书面许可,禁止以任何形式包括使用电子、机械、照片复制、记录或其他方法或任何手段进行复制、发布、再出版、下载、显示、展示或转载。此外,未经AUCNET HK许可,不得将本网站数据「镜像复制」到其他服务器。未经许可使用本网站内的数据,可能违反版权法、商标法、隐私权或公开权的相关法律、信息权相关法令及规定。

关于链接

如欲链接本网站,请仔细阅读网站指引并遵守以下使用条款。

此外,为方便顾客,本网站设有其他网站及合作网站的链接。但是,AUCNET HK对链接网站的刊载内容概不负责。若要从本网站链接到其他网站,所有责任自行承担。使用其他网站时发生的个人资料之处理、纠纷或投诉等问题,AUCNET HK概不负责。使用前请充分了解链接网站内容。


如欲链接至本网站,请注意以下事项:

  • 如网站不符合本网站主旨,本公司可能会拒绝链接。
  • 可建立连至本网站刊载物的连结,但不得复制到本网站以外的其他网站。
  • 不得在本网站刊载物的周围建立浏览器或边框环境。
  • 不得暗示AUCNET HK推荐第三方网站或产品。
  • 不得虚假陈述与AUCNET HK的关系。
  • 不得展示有关AUCNET HK所介绍产品或服务的错误信息。
  • 不得包含可能被视为令人不快、反感或具争议性的内容。

免责条款

有关本网站的刊载信息及数据等,虽已经过慎重处理,但本公司对所刊载内容的准确性、有效性及更新时期的适切性概不负责。此外,无论任何理由,因本网站刊载信息有误或因下载数据所造成的损失等,AUCNET HK概不负责。本公司可在无事先通告的情况下中断或终止对网站的全部或部分内容的运营,AUCNET HK对随之产生的任何损失概不负责。敬请谅解。

法律依据及管辖法院

对本网站的使用和对使用条款的解释及应用,均以日本国家法律为准。此外,因使用本网站而产生的任何纠纷,将以东京地方法院作为专属管辖法院。

建议浏览器

使用以下操作系统浏览本网站时,建议使用下述版本或更新版本的浏览器。如使用其他浏览器可能导致无法访问或正常显示本网站。


Windows系统顾客

  • Microsoft Internet Explorer 9.0或以上
  • Mozilla Firefox 最新版本
  • Google Chrome 最新版本

Mac系统顾客

  • Safari 5.0或以上版本

关于SSL

为使顾客放心输入个人信息等资料,本网站采用128位SSL加密技术(Secure Socket Layer)。输入的数据将在您使用的计算机进行加密,再通过网络传送到登录的计算机网络。